Joins us in the next WARC Talks 360 series

July 14th

Does brand matter in digital commerce?

8:00am BST | 12:30pm IST | 3:00pm SGT

As sales shift online, do companies with strong brands still have an advantage?

On the back of the WARC white paper 'Rethinking brand for the rise of digital commerce', this webinar looks at the role brand plays in digital purchase journeys and whether brand managers need to change their approaches.

Speakers:

Mudit Jaju

Global Head of e-Commerce, Wavemaker Gabey Goh Asia Editor, WARC

How do you balance brand-building and performance for online sales?

10:00am EST | 3:00pm BST 10:00pm SGT

Does the advice to balance brand and performance marketing still hold for brands selling online. On the back of the WARC white paper 'Rethinking brand for the rise of digital commerce', this webinar looks at the evidence to date, and how changes in the media market lead to new considerations.

Speakers:

Dr Grace Kite

Founder, Magic Number

Harry Davison Head of UK Marketing Science, Facebook David Tiltman VP Content, WARC

Do you need online ads to drive online sales?

12:00pm EST | 5:00pm BST 9:00 am PST

Do advertisers who are selling more online need to spend more on online advertising? On the back of the WARC white paper 'Rethinking brand for the rise of digital commerce', this webinar looks at the current thinking around media investment for online sales, and where brands can find new opportunities.

Speakers:

Mike Menkes Senior Vice President, Analytic Partners Patrick Miller Co-President, Digital Commerce, Flywheel Cathy Taylor US Commissioning Editor, WARC